People

Executive Board

Name UF Title UIC Title Email
Janet Smith President Associate Professor, Urban Planning jjranch22@gmail.com
Aaron Krall Executive Vice President Lecturer, English aaronkrall@gmail.com
Joe Persky Secretary Professor, Economics jjpersky@gmail.com
Robert Johnston Chief Steward Professor, History robert.douglas.johnston@gmail.com
Barbara Di Eugenio Treasurer Professor, Computer Science bdieugen@gmail.com
Laurie Quinn Vice President (Non-Tenure System) Clinical Professor, Biobehavioral Health Scences lquinn18@gmail.com
Therese Quinn Vice President (Tenure System) Associate Professor, Art History therese.quinn@gmail.com

Representative Assembly

Name UF Title UIC Title Email
Giamila Fantuzzi Applied Health Sciences Professor, Kinesiology and Nutrition giamila@yahoo.com
Hannah Higgins Architecture, Design, and the Arts  Professor, Art History higgins.hannah.b@gmail.com
Michael Miller Business Administration Clinical Associate Professor, Management mtlm8888@gmail.com
Edward Podsiadlik Education Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction edpodsiadlik@yahoo.com
Michael Scott Engineering Associate Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering mjscottuic@gmail.com
Dale Reed Engineering Clinical Professor, Computer Science dalereed@gmail.com
Kevin O’Brien Library Clinical Assistant Professor, Library kevinobrien@fastmail.fm
Gerry Gorman Nursing Clinical Associate Professor, Health Systems Science gmarygorman@gmail.com
Vicky Persky Public Health Professor, Epidemiology vwpersky@gmail.com
Joan Kennelly Public Health Research Assistant Professor, Community Health Sciences jfkandsrc@gmail.com
James Swartz Social Work Associate Professor, Social Work swartzja@sbcglobal.net
Sanjeev Vidyarthi CUPPA Associate Professor, Urban Planning  sanvid66@gmail.com
Kevin Whyte LAS/Natural Sciences Professor, Mathematics kevin.m.whyte@gmail.com
Vacancy LAS/Natural Sciences
Molly Doane LAS/Social Sciences Associate Professor, Anthropology molly.doane@gmail.com
Cedric Johnson LAS/Social Sciences Associate Professor, Political Science and African American Studies cedgjohnson@gmail.com
Charitianne Williams LAS/Humanities Lecturer, English charitianne@gmail.com
John Abbott LAS/Humanities Visiting Assistant Professor, History jra9999@hotmail.com
Jim Drown LAS/Humanities Lecturer, English jimdrown@gmail.com
Chiara Fabbian LAS Humanities Clinical Associate Professor, Italian cfabbian66@gmail.com